Term Dates/INSET

Autumn Term 2022
Tuesday 6th September - Friday 21st October 2022
 
Bank Holiday Monday 19th September - Queen Elizabeth ll Funeral
 
Monday 31st October - Friday 23rd December 2022
 
Spring Term 2023
Tuesday 10th January - Friday 17th February 2023
 
Tuesday 28th February - Friday 31st March 2023
 
Summer Term 2023
Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May 2023
Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May
 
Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July 2023
 
 
School Year 2023-24 starts on Tuesday 5th September 2023